Latest Products http://www.dilshangarments.in Latest Products 15-07-17 en-us http://www.dilshangarments.in Ladies Wear http://www.dilshangarments.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our captivating collection of Ladies Wear is based on the latest fashion trends. We manufacture, export and supply Bridal Lehenga Saree, Bridal Lehenga & Bridal Lehenga Saree. Ladies Wear that we offer is made using excellent quality fabric and accredited for its skin-friendly texture, colorfastness and shrink resistance attributes. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an appealing collection of Men’s Polo T-Shirts known for comfortable fit and skin-friendly texture. Our Men’s Polo T-Shirts are made from high quality fabric and appreciated for absorbing maximum amount of perspiration. Mens Full Sleeve Formal Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-full-sleeve-formal-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Men’s Full Sleeve Formal Shirts are especially designed to make the wearer presentable for official meetings, gatherings and corporate parties. Our Men’s Full Sleeve Formal Shirts are available in varieties like shirts in Chinese collar, with plain white collar and cuffs, with contrasting color buttons closure, etc. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts are huge in demand and what’s better than our company. Our company is updated with all the latest T-Shirts, which attracts everyone attention. Bridal Lehenga Saree http://www.dilshangarments.in/bridal-lehenga-saree.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Lehenga Saree that we offer is very much in trend nowadays. Keeping in mind the requirement of buyers, we bring forth a lavish collection of Bridal Lehenga Saree designed as per the contemporary fashion trends. Bridal Lehenga http://www.dilshangarments.in/bridal-lehenga.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive collection of Bridal Lehenga designed as per the latest fashion trends. We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of a wide array of Bridal Lehenga. Mens T-Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting enticing collection of Men’s T-Shirts all over the world. Our company is recognized as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Men’s T-Shirts. Our range includes Men’s Polo T-Shirts, Men’s Round Neck T-Shirts and Men’s V Neck T-Shirts. Mens Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Men’s Shirts. Our company is identified as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Men’s Shirts. We are presenting exciting range of Men’s Shirts in different sophisticated colors and alluring patterns. These shirts give a proper formal look to one’s personality. With the help of our expert team who makes use of high-grade fabrics, we are able to provide the finest quality Men’s Shirts. Our range includes Men’s Full Sleeve Formal Shirts and Men’s Half Sleeve Formal Shirts. For more details please click on the links given below Uniforms http://www.dilshangarments.in/uniforms.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, India, our company is widely acclaimed as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Uniforms. Our assortment includes School Uniforms and Corporate Uniforms. Mens V Neck T Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Men’s V Neck T-Shirts? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Men’s V Neck T-Shirts. Our manufacturing team makes use of optimum quality fabrics and latest technology in order to come up with premium V Neck T-Shirts. Mens Half Sleeve Formal Shirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-half-sleeve-formal-shirts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for premium Men’s Half Sleeve Formal Shirts, then you can contact us. Our company has carved a niche as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Men’s Half Sleeve Formal Shirts. School Uniforms http://www.dilshangarments.in/school-uniforms.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its position in both national and international markets as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of School Uniforms. We are offering vast assortments of School Uniforms to schools and management institutes. Corporate Uniforms http://www.dilshangarments.in/corporate-uniforms.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Corporate Uniforms? If yes, then you are at right place. Our company is identified as one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Corporate Uniforms. We are known for providing superior quality, perfect stitching and colorfast corporate business uniforms at nominal rates. Mens Sweetshirts http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-sweetshirts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for optimum quality Men’s Sweatshirts. Our company is widely acclaimed as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Men’s Sweatshirts. Mens Jackets http://www.dilshangarments.in/mens-jackets.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing gigantic collection of Men’s Jackets in different shades and styles. Our designer team is upgraded with all the latest market trends because of which we are able to provide Men’s Designer Jackets.